Website last updated 06/01/2023, by Flag House, NSDAR. Contact the Webmaster

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

2022 - 2025

Chapter Officers


Regent                                                                                                                            Ms. Carla Clarke

First Vice Regent                                                                                               Mrs. Kathleen Zielinski

Chaplain                                                                                                           Mrs. Charlotte Caminos

Recording Secretary                                                                                           Ms. Patricia G. Coyne

Corresponding Secretary                                                                                   Ms. Patricia G. Coyne

Treasurer                                                                                                                    Ms. Dolores Bohn

Registrar                                                                                                          Mrs. Colleen Kolakowski

Historian                                                                                                                      Ms. Joyce Mosley

Librarian                                                                                                                      Ms. Sonya Bostic 

Advisory Board

Past Regent                                                                                                               Ms. Patricia Coyne

Past Regent                                                                                                              Mrs. Samuel Rivera

Past Regent                                                                                            Mrs. Wm. Alonzo Bedford, Jr.